



## SURREY COUNTY INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Affiliated Member of the English Indoor Bowling Association – Affiliated to the Home Counties Indoor Bowling Association Web Site: <u>www.sciba.co.uk</u>

> Team Manager: Andrew Richardson amrsbcbowler@aol.com Tel 07919404719

Dear Bowler

31st December 2023

I have selected the following team to play in the Quarter final of the Liberty Trophy against: Essex I.B.A on Saturday 13th January 2024 Please will you arrive at Essex County I.B.C by 9.30am Address:

Dress: Surrey County Shirt, White Trousers or Shorts.

Match Fee: None

Team:

1.	Andrew Orme (Croy)	1.	John Carey (Egh)	1.	Jonathan Latter (Egh)
2.	Mike Lambert (Egh)	2.	David Hall (Croy)	2.	Dave McCallum (Cam)
3.	Chris Cranham (Cam)	3.	Ross Marshall (Croy)	3.	lan Ross (WV)
s	Barry Jenkins (Egh)	s.	Jon Wilson (Egh)	S.	Steve Tuohy (Egh)
1.	Andy Beaumont (Egh)	1.	Pat McCaffery (Egh)	1.	Jamie Tindall (Egh)
2.	Harrison Ash (Cam)	2.	David Thomas (WV)	2.	Mark Smith (Egh)
3.	Ian Jenkins (Egh)	3.	Jay Head (Egh)	3.	Joseph Tindall (Egh)
s.	Glen Adams (Egh)	s.	Charlie Souter (Egh)	S.	Gary Clarke (Egh)

Reserves from Squad to attend to be dressed in Surrey County Shirt and Bowls ready: (in no particular order)

Travelling Reserves: Chris Jones (MV), Ian Trotter (KGF), Andrew Richardson (WV), Gary Taylor (Cam) Non Travelling Reserves: Rob Dodds (Rich), Rob Ciaff (Egh), Martin Payne (Egh).

Squad Members not available: George Hopper (Don)

Andrew Richardson , Team Manager.