



## SURREY COUNTY INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Affiliated Member of the English Indoor Bowling Association – Affiliated to the Home Counties Indoor Bowling Association
Web Site: www.sciba.co.uk

Team Manager: Andrew Richardson amrsbcbowler@aol.com Tel 07919404719

Dear Bowler 7th November 2022

I have selected the following team to play in the 1st Round of the Liberty Trophy against:

Kent I.B.A on Saturday 29th October 2022
Please will you arrive at Egham I.B.C by 9.30am
Address: Manorcrofts Road, Egham

**Dress: Surrey County Shirt, White Trousers or Shorts.** 

Match Fee: None

## Team:

1.	Jamie Tindall (Egh)	1.	Martin Payne (Egh)	1.	Rob Ciaff (Egh)
2.	Andrew Richardson (WV)	2.	Dave McCallum (Cam)	2.	Alan Binns (Croy)
3.	David Thomas (WV)	3.	John Carey (Egh)	3.	Mike Lambert (Egh)
S	Charlie Souter (Egh)	s.	Jay Head (Egh)	S.	Chris Cranham (Cam)
1.	George Hopper (Don)	1.	Pat McCaffrey (Egh)	1.	Joseph Tindall (Egh)
2.	Harrison Ash (Cam)	2.	Will Matthews (WV)	2.	Chris Jones (MV)
3.	Ross Marshall (Croy)	3.	lan Ross (WV)	3.	Jake Clarke (Egh)
S.	Jake Ladd (WV)	s.	Jon Wilson (WV)	s.	Gary Clarke (Egh)

Reserves from Squad to attend to be dressed in Surrey County Shirt and Bowls ready: (in no particular order)

Travelling Reserves: Luke Griffin (Croy), Ian Trotter (KGF), Gary Taylor (Cam)

Squad Members not available: Paul Coleman (WV), Ian Jenkins (Egh), Barry Jenkins (Egh)

Andrew Richardson, Team Manager.