PRESIDENT'S MATCHES        2017 - 2018

 

Ref: Day Date Opponent Rinks Venue Time Team Selected Result
Pres1 Wed 11-Oct Wey Valley 6 Wey Valley IBC 14:30 TEAM 105 - 114
Pres2 Sun 05-Nov Old Coulsdon 3 Old Coulsdon IBC 14:00 TEAM  
Pres3 Weds 08-Nov Croydon 6 Croydon IBC 14:00 TEAM  
Pres4 Wed 29-Nov SCBA 6 Camberley & Dist. IBC 14:15 TEAM  
Pres5 Sat 09-Dec Sutton 6 Sutton IBC 14:00 TEAM  
Pres6 Tue 19-Dec Camberley 6 Camberley & Dist. IBC 14:15    
Pres7 Sat 30-Dec King George Field 6 King George Field IBC 14:00  
Pres8 Weds 24-Jan Mixed Exec's v Croydon 6 Croydon IBC 14:00  
Pres9 Wed 31-Jan Mole Valley 4 Mole Valley IBC 14:30  
Pres10 Sat 03-Feb Temple 3 Temple IBC 14:30  
Pres11 Tue 13-Feb SCWIBA 6 Wey Valley IBC 14:30  
Pres12 Wed 21-Feb Egham 6 Egham IBC 14:15  
Pres13 Sun 18-Mar Donyngs 6 Donyngs IBC 14:00  
Pres14 Weds 21-Mar Mx Exec's v Camberley 6 Camberley & Dist. IBC 14:15  

 

Hon. Vice Presidents, Officers and Members of Council will be given priority for President's Matches.

Application forms to play in all President's games are available at every club or on the link  here: