COUNTY FIXTURE LIST    2017 - 2018

 

  Ref: Day Date Opponent Rinks Venue Time Team Selected Result
  C1 Thu 19-Oct Hampshire  6 Wey Valley IBC 14:30 TEAM  
  C2 Wed 25-Oct Dorset 6 Dolphin IBC 14:00 TEAM  
DHMT1 Wed 22-Nov Kent  6 Ashford IBC 14:00 TEAM
  DHMT2 Thu 07-Dec Hertfordshire 6 Herts IBC 14:15 TEAM  
  C3 Thu 14-Dec Essex 6 Essex County IBC 14:30    
  C4 Wed 20-Dec Berkshire 6 Desborough IBC 14:15    
  C5 Wed 07-Feb Hampshire  6 Palmerston IBC 14:00    
  C6 Thu 15-Feb Middlesex 6 Century IBC 14:15    
  DHMT3 Thu 22-Feb Sussex 6 Grattons IBC 14:00    
  C7 Wed 28-Feb HCIBA 6 Camberley IBC 14:15    
  C8 Tue 06-Mar Essex 6 Sutton IBC 14:00    
  C9 Wed 07-Mar Dorset 6 Camberley IBC 14:15    
  C10 Wed 04-Apr Kent  6 Donyngs IBC 14:00    

 

                                                Application forms to play in all county games are available at every club or on the link  here: